• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

An exhibition of recent paintings,limited edition prints, artists books, sculptures and videos by artist Mark Wigan.

A vibrant and life affirming exhibition of intricate artworks that celebrate and connect cultures from around the world.

 

Date Time Price  
Sat 20 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 21 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 27 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 28 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 3 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 4 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 10 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 11 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 17 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 18 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 24 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 25 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 3 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 4 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 10 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 11 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 17 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 18 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 24 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 25 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 7 Apr 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 8 Apr 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

Suite 5, Bond 31
42 High Street
Hull
HU1 1PS

http://www.museumofclubculture.com/#

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Social Channels

Instagram

Venue Access

  • Assistance Dogs
  • Level Access
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday 10.30am-4.30pm
Sunday 10.30am-4.30pm