• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

An exhibition of contemporary abstract paintings and ceramics.

Featuring Martin Harman (Ceramic Artist),  Hull artist Chrissy Collinson will present her new Ten-Foot collection of paintings and drawings, where her art is a distillation of Hull’s hidden and unseen urban routes.

These back alleys and hidden routes have become a fascination for Chrissy, and as an artist who lives in Hull she is very familiar with the ‘Tenfoot’ culture.

Bristol based Ceramic Artist, Martin Harman, makes sculptures that can be categorised into themes such as clouds or organic architecture.

Martin Harman has a similar curiosity for historic built heritage, and this area of research inspires ideas that are translated through a constructive process.


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Date Time Price  
Wed 24 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 25 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 26 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 27 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 28 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 31 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 1 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 2 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 3 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 4 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 7 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 8 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 9 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 10 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 11 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 14 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 15 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 16 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 17 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 18 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 21 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 22 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 23 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 24 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 25 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 28 Feb 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 1 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 2 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 3 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 4 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 7 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 8 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 9 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 10 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 11 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

12 Humber Street
Fruit Market
Hull
HU1 1TG
01482 229600

http://studioeleven.co.uk/

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Social Channels

Youtube

Venue Access

  • Assistance Dogs
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday 11am-4pm
Saturday 11am-4pm
Sunday 11am-4pm