• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

Eleven Gallery presents Re:defined at Eleven.

A group show of professional artists working in the region and beyond. Curated by sculptor Saffron Waghorn, the show will profile exceptional art made by artists from across the region including, Sarah Daniels, Anna Kirk Smith and Adele Howitt.


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Suitability

All ages

Date Time Price  
Fri 15 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 16 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 17 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 20 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 21 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 22 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 23 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 24 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 27 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 28 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 29 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 30 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 31 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 3 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 4 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 5 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 6 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 7 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 10 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 11 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 12 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 13 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 14 Jan 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

12 Humber Street
Fruit Market
Hull
HU1 1TG
01482 229600

http://studioeleven.co.uk/

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Social Channels

Youtube

Venue Access

  • Assistance Dogs
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday 11am-4pm
Saturday 11am-4pm
Sunday 11am-4pm