• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

An exhibition of work within the Wilberforce College Culture Centre featuring entries to the Wilberforce Open Art Competition 2017.

Showcasing painting, drawing, print, 3D and photography work from primary, secondary and foundation students.

Competition entry:

Create a piece of work on any theme and submit it to the Wilberforce College reception by 31st March 2017 with the artist name, school, year group and contact number. Please do not submit exam work, and please indicate if you wish to donate your piece of work to the Big Picture Present project, which aims to donate original artworks to homes throughout Hull in 2017.


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Suitability

All ages

Date Time Price  
Fri 28 Apr 11.00am TBC  
Sat 29 Apr 11.00am TBC  
Sun 30 Apr 11.00am TBC  
Mon 1 May 11.00am TBC  
Tue 2 May 11.00am TBC  
Wed 3 May 11.00am TBC  
Thu 4 May 11.00am TBC  
Fri 5 May 11.00am TBC  
Sat 6 May 11.00am TBC  
Sun 7 May 11.00am TBC  
Mon 8 May 11.00am TBC  
Tue 9 May 11.00am TBC  
Wed 10 May 11.00am TBC  

Venue

Saltshouse Road
Hull
HU8 9HD

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Opening times

Monday Various
Tuesday Various
Wednesday Various
Thursday Various
Friday Various
Saturday Various
Sunday Various