• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

Richie Culver is an artist based in London but originally from the local area. He presents his exhibition No One Knows Me Like Dawn From The Job Centre.

He was commissioned in 2017 to produce Costa Del Wiv, a series of shop fronts on Whitefriargate to celebrate his roots. His return to Hull in 2018 showcases his work both old and new.

Suitability

All ages

Date Time Price  
Fri 16 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 17 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 18 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 19 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 20 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 21 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 22 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 23 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 24 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 25 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 26 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 27 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 28 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 29 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 30 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 31 Mar 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 1 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 2 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 3 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 4 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 5 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 6 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 7 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 8 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 9 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 10 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 11 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 12 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 13 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 14 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 15 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 16 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 17 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 18 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 19 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 20 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 21 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 22 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 23 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 24 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 25 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 26 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 27 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 28 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 29 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 30 Apr 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 1 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 2 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 3 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 5 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 6 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 7 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 8 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 9 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 10 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 11 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 12 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 13 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 14 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 15 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 16 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 17 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 18 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 19 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 20 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 21 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 22 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 23 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 24 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 25 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 26 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 27 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

64 Humber Street
HU1 1TU
01482 323484

http://www.humberstreetgallery.co.uk

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Venue Access

  • Accessible Toilets
  • Assistance Dogs
  • Baby Changing
  • Level Access
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday 10am - 8pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 10am - 6pm