• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

The internationally acclaimed stage sensation, JERSEY BOYS is returning to Hull! This smash hit musical has won 57 major awards worldwide, including the OLIVIER AWARD for BEST NEW MUSICAL.

Jersey Boys tells the true life story of four boys from the wrong side of the tracks who wrote their own songs, invented their own unique sound, and sold 100 million records worldwide.

Featuring hit after legendary hit including BEGGIN’, CAN’T TAKE MY EYES OFF YOU, OH WHAT A NIGHT, SHERRY, WALK LIKE A MAN, BYE BYE BABY, BIG GIRLS DON’T CRY and many more , JERSEY BOYS is a story full of heart, humour and ‘sheer musical razzmatazz’ (THE SUNDAY EXPRESS) you simply will never forget.

On sale Friday 24 March at 10am

Date Time Price  
Tue 20 Feb 7.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 21 Feb 2.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 21 Feb 7.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 22 Feb 2.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 22 Feb 7.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 23 Feb 7.30pm £25 - £54  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 24 Feb 2.30pm £25 - £54  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 24 Feb 7.30pm £25 - £54  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 26 Feb 7.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 27 Feb 7.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 28 Feb 7.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 1 Mar 2.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 1 Mar 7.30pm £14 - £49.50  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 2 Mar 7.30pm £25 - £54  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 3 Mar 2.30pm £25 - £54  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 3 Mar 7.30pm £25 - £54  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

Kingston Square
Hull
HU1 3HF

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Opening times

Monday Not specified
Tuesday Not specified
Wednesday Not specified
Thursday Not specified
Friday Not specified
Saturday Not specified
Sunday Not specified