• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue
  • Credits

Summary

This Christmas, East Riding Theatre presents a stage adaptation of Frank Capra’s classic 1946 film It’s a Wonderful Life.

Bedford Falls in 1940’s America. George Bailey, a small-town clerk, faces financial ruin and feels his world crumbling beneath his feet. In desperation, he wonders if his town would be better off without him.

Meanwhile…somewhere amongst the stars, Clarence the apprentice angel, needs to save a soul to win his wings. Could this be a match made in heaven?

Jake Smith makes his directorial debut with this ever-popular Christmas classic. Whether you are 8 or 80 you are in for an uplifting and heart-warming winter treat.


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Suitability

10+

Date Time Price  
Thu 14 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 15 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 16 Dec 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 16 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 17 Dec 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 19 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 20 Dec 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 20 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 21 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 22 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 23 Dec 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 24 Dec 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 26 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 27 Dec 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 28 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 29 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 30 Dec 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 30 Dec 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 31 Dec 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 2 Jan 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 3 Jan 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 3 Jan 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 4 Jan 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 5 Jan 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 6 Jan 2.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 6 Jan 7.30pm £11.50 - £18.50  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

10 Lord Roberts Road
Beverley
HU17 9BE
01482 874050

www.eastridingtheatre.co.uk

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Social Channels

Venue Access

  • Accessible Toilets
  • Baby Changing
  • Level Access
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10am-5pm
Wednesday 10am-5pm
Thursday 10am-5pm
Friday 10am-5pm
Saturday 10am-12noon
Sunday Closed

Creative Credits

Adapted by Mary Elliott Nelson
Directed by Jake Smith