• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue
  • Credits

Summary

What happens when artist Patrick Coyle takes over one of the UK’s busiest Leisure Centres at Haltemprice?

Inspired by the joined up nature of this multi-functional building, Coyle interweaves three of it’s distinct environments through writing, performances and sculpture.

A self guided tour, something between a nature trail and a treasure hunt! Found and constructed objects are carefully and perplexingly used to connect one environment to another.

Things will never quite look the same again.

Opening times:

Mon – Wed, 10am – 4pm
Thu, 1pm – 6pm
Fri – Sun, 10am – 4pm


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Suitability

6+ (PG)

Date Time Price  
Thu 28 Sep 1.00pm Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 29 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 30 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 1 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 2 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 3 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 4 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 5 Oct 1.00pm Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 6 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 7 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 8 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 9 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 10 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 11 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 12 Oct 1.00pm Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 13 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 14 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 15 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 16 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 17 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 18 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 19 Oct 1.00pm Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 20 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 21 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 22 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 23 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 24 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 25 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 26 Oct 1.00pm Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 27 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 28 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 29 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 30 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 31 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 1 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 2 Nov 1.00pm Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 3 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

Springfield Way
Anlaby
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU10 6QJ
(01482) 652501

http://www.eastridingleisure.co.uk/haltemprice-leisure-centre/

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Social Channels

Opening times

Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 7am - 10pm
Thursday 7am - 10pm
Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 8.30am - 8pm
Sunday 8.30am - 8pm

Creative Credits

With thanks to Arts Council England.