• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue
  • Credits

Summary

Dove House Hospice are holding a display of hand made metal sunflowers by local iron mongers, The Old Smithy.

These sunflowers have been commissioned by local people in memory of their loved ones and the display will be a breath taking collection of over 500 sunflowers in front of Burton Constable Hall.

Visitors will be able to visit and walk amongst the sunflowers for this poignant display.

Entry to the exhibition is free with normal house admission.


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Suitability

All ages

Date Time Price  
Sat 19 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 20 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 21 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 22 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 23 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 24 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 25 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 26 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 27 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 28 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 29 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 30 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 31 Aug 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 1 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 2 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 3 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 4 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 5 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 6 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 7 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 8 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 9 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 10 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 11 Sep 10.00am TBC  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

Burton Constable
Skirlaugh
HU11 4LN
01964 562400

www.burtonconstable.com

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Social Channels

Instagram

Venue Access

  • Accessible Toilets
  • Assistance Dogs
  • Baby Changing
  • Blue-Badge Parking
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Tuesday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Wednesday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Thursday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Friday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Saturday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Sunday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)

Creative Credits

With thanks to The Old Smithy  and Burton Constable Hall and Grounds.