• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

Thomas Robinson Ferens’ philanthropic gift to Hull was the creation of what has become one of the finest and most respected regional galleries in the UK. Following a £4.5m makeover the Ferens Art Gallery will reopen in January allowing visitors to enjoy the permanent collection in its newly refurbished setting.

Ferens Art Gallery opening times are:

Monday-Wednesday: 10am-5pm
Thursday: 10am-7.30pm
Friday-Saturday:  10am-5pm
Sunday: 11am-4.30pm

Please note – last entry to the gallery is 30 minutes before closing time.

Date Time Price  
Thu 29 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 30 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 1 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 2 Jul 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 3 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 4 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 5 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 6 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 7 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 8 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 9 Jul 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 10 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 11 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 12 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 13 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 14 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 15 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 16 Jul 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 17 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 18 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 19 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 20 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 21 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 22 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 23 Jul 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 24 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 25 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 26 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 27 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 28 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 29 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 30 Jul 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 31 Jul 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 1 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 2 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 3 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 4 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 5 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 6 Aug 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 7 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 8 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 9 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 10 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 11 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 12 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 13 Aug 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 14 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 15 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 16 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 17 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 18 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 19 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 20 Aug 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 21 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 22 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 23 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 24 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 25 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 26 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 27 Aug 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 28 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 29 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 30 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 31 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 1 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 2 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 3 Sep 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 4 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 5 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 6 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 7 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 8 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 9 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 10 Sep 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 11 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 12 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 13 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 14 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 15 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 16 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 17 Sep 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 18 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 19 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 20 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 21 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 22 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 23 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 24 Sep 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 25 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 26 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 27 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 28 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 29 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 30 Sep 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 1 Oct 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 2 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 3 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 4 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 5 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 6 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 7 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 8 Oct 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 9 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 10 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 11 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 12 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 13 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 14 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 15 Oct 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 16 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 17 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 18 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 19 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 20 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 21 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 22 Oct 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 23 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 24 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 25 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 26 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 27 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 28 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 29 Oct 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 30 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 31 Oct 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 1 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 2 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 3 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 4 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 5 Nov 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 6 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 7 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 8 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 9 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 10 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 11 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 12 Nov 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 13 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 14 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 15 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 16 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 17 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 18 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 19 Nov 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 20 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 21 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 22 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 23 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 24 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 25 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 26 Nov 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 27 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 28 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 29 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 30 Nov 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 1 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 2 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 3 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 4 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 5 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 6 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 7 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 8 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 9 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 10 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 11 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 12 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 13 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 14 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 15 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 16 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 17 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 18 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 19 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 20 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 21 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 22 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 23 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 24 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 25 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 26 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 27 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 28 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 29 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 30 Dec 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 31 Dec 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

Queen Victoria Square
Hull
HU1 3RA
01482 300 300

www.hcandl.co.uk/ferens

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Social Channels

Venue Access

  • Accessible Toilets
  • Assistance Dogs
  • Baby Changing
  • Hearing Loop
  • Level Access
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 7.30pm
Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 4.30pm