• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

This exhibition shows the paintings and drawings of the area known as Sunk Island, north of the River Humber by John D. Petty.

John D. Petty’s paintings and drawings will be displayed on the walls, while on the pedestals below will be the ceramic bird sculptures of Lesley Anne Greene.


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Date Time Price  
Wed 23 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 24 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 25 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 26 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 27 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 28 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 29 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 30 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 31 May 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 1 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 2 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 3 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 4 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 5 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 6 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 7 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 8 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 9 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 10 Jun 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

12 High Street
Old Town
Bridlington
YO16 4PX

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 10am - 4pm
Thursday 10am - 4pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm

Are you sure?

By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.

Privacy Preference Center

Analytics

Allows Hull City Council and it’s partners to monitor website traffic, and provide a more relevant experience to end-users, across a variety of platforms

_ga, _gid, _gat
fr, wd, sb, xs, pl, c_user, datr

Content delivery

Allows the Hull City Council site to improve delivery of static content and media, using a specialised content delivery network (CDN)

[none]
__cfduid

Queueing

Allows Hull City Council to fairly and properly allocated high-demand tickets, protects the Hull City Council web server from overloading in times of exceptionally high traffic

QueueITAccepted-SDFrts345E-V3_testspektrixprotect
Queue-it

Commenting

Allows Hull City Council and it's partners to manage commenting, prevent comment spam and moderate comments.

[none]
__utmz, __utma, disqus_unique, G_ENABLED_IDPS

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere