• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

Burton Constable Hall is kicking off their 2018 season in style, with a stunning exhibition of wildlife and landscape photography by the talented Yorkshire photographer, Kerry Duncan.

Kerry Duncan is a Landscape & Wildlife Photographer based in Garton-on-the-Wolds near Driffield and has been fully professional for the past four years. Her love of photography has been with her ever since childhood, when she became fascinated by this particular art form and it became an obsession.

From landscapes, to wildlife and stretching to old abandoned buildings she tries to capture a moment of everything this planet of ours has to offer.

Date Time Price  
Thu 1 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 2 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 3 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 4 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 5 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 6 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 7 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 8 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 9 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 10 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 11 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 12 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 13 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 14 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 15 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 16 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 17 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 18 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 19 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 20 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 21 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 22 Mar 11.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

Burton Constable
Skirlaugh
HU11 4LN
01964 562400

www.burtonconstable.com

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Social Channels

Instagram

Venue Access

  • Accessible Toilets
  • Assistance Dogs
  • Baby Changing
  • Blue-Badge Parking
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Tuesday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Wednesday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Thursday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Friday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Saturday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)
Sunday 11am-5pm (18 March - 20 December)